Remember All The Poems?

I wonder if you still remember all the poems
All the emotions.
Did you really appreciate them
Or were you being fake?

Every emotions that I put on paper
Was written with the ink of my soul that was my nature.
So many questions left unanswered
It feels like cancer
Killing me slowly
If only…….

If reading all the poems I wrote for you would make you change
I would be willing to do that exchange.
I would read every word with the deepest emotion
So you could at least get a notion.

The poems I write now, are written with the ink of suffering
But not even words can start covering
All the pain and suffering you left me with.
I want my past to become a myth
Cause I know to forget it is not realistic.
I am tired of you hunting me everywhere I go
All I want is for our memories to melt like snow.

En Español:

Me pregunto si todavía recuerda todos los poemas
Todas las emociones.
¿De verdad los apreciaste
O estabas siendo falsa?

Cada emociones que puse en el papel
Fue escrito con la tinta de mi alma esa era mi naturaleza.
Tantas preguntas sin respuesta
Se siente como el cáncer
me está matando lentamente
Si solo…….

Si la lectura de todos los poemas que escribí para ti te haria cambiar
Yo estaría dispuesto a hacer ese intercambio.
Me gustaría leer cada palabra con la emoción más profunda
Por que asi tu podrías obtener al menos una noción.

Los poemas que escribo ahora, están escritos con la tinta del sufrimiento
Pero ni siquiera las palabras pueden comenzar a cubrir
Todo el dolor y el sufrimiento que tu me dejaste.
Quiero que mi pasado se convertirse en un mito
Porque sé que olvidar no es realista.
Estoy cansado de que me sigas a donde quiera que voy
Todo lo que quiero es que nuestras memorias se derritan como la nieve.

 

18 thoughts on “Remember All The Poems?”

  1. If reading all the poems I wrote for you would make you change
    I would be willing to do that exchange…. This is such a beautiful thing you have said here… How must I address You my dear!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

