MORE!!!

A new thirst overpowers me,
The thirst of wanting to be more, I just want to be.
A new vision rising,
I know it sounds surprising,
But isn’t the purpose of life to be more?
Why walked through the back door
When the one in front can be open?

Out of the filth again,
More can be gained,
Even if the soul feels drained.
A grain of salt is not just a grain,
Just as the soul of a warrior is not just a soul,
Everything has a meaning and a goal.

Always fighting the winds and waves of the ocean of melancholy,
For the soul is holy.
It guides my every step,
For I want more,
I was born to be more,
To me they swore.

En Español

Una nueva sed me domina,
La sed de querer ser más, sólo quiero ser.
Una nueva visión,
Sé que suena sorprendente,
Pero, ¿no es el propósito de la vida ser más?
¿Por qué caminar por la puerta trasera
Cuando la que está al frente puede estar abierta?

De nuevo de la suciedad,
Se puede ganar más,
Incluso si el alma se siente agotada.
Un grano de sal no es sólo un grano,
Así como el alma de un guerrero no es sólo un alma,
Todo tiene un significado y una meta.

Siempre luchando contra los vientos y las olas del océano de la melancolía,
Porque el alma es santa.
Me guía cada paso,
Porque quiero más,
Yo nací para ser más,
A mí me juraron.

Published by: emotionsoflife2016

Hello, my name is…………. Wait a minute. My name is not important. I’m a wounded soul that loves to write everything that comes to my mind and what's more important, to my heart. I know some of the things I write are stupid and they may not even make sense to other people, but they make sense to me and that’s what matters. I am new to writing on the internet, so if you guys see any mistakes in my writing, please feel free to message me and give me your corrections. I am a firm believer in learning as much as possible from as many people as possible.

Tags, , , 7 Comments

7 thoughts on “MORE!!!”

Leave a Reply

