Queen Of My Fantasies

Close my eyes and I see you,
I see the majestic movement of your body,
Is that a clue? If so I don’t know what to do.
Love your perfume and everything you embody,
You make me feel like I could be a king,
Like I could sing and sing.

All the passion comes to this shatter heart,
Only when I close my eyes and see the perfection of your art.
You!!! You even know the power you have over me,
With one touch of your soul you could renew my heart….you could set me free.
Such cruelty bestowed upon me, you have seen every negative in my life,
All the lies, the desecration, the torment and the strife.

You!!! Queen of my fantasies, you have been the only witness,
The one that could conquer this nonexistent illness,
The one and only that feels my cries.
How much suffering would you see me endure?
How many criticisms do I have to allure?
When would you stop hiding from me in my dreams and fantasies?
Don’t you see? You could be the cause of my sanity.

Queen of my world and underworld, let me see you,
Come to me as you are, let us walk not as two
But as one soul, united by a celestial bond,
Let our union spawned…………..
A new kingdom for you and I.

Copyright © 2017 Manuel Osornio-emotionsoflife2016

Image source https://www.pexels.com/

Stay Connected!!!

Instagram:@_emotions_of_life_2016
Twitter: @emotionsoflife1

patreon_icon

Thank you for considering supporting emotionsoflife2016 on Patreon! You make this blog possible

2 thoughts on “Queen Of My Fantasies”

Leave a Reply

