My Beacon Of Light

Beacon of light!!!
Where are you now my beacon of light?
Please continue showing me the way in this inner fight,
Help me see wrong from right
Help me, my beacon of light!!!

Day and night I write,
Only cause you shine bright deep within my heart and help my sight.
My eyes…………. my eyes are tired of walking in the dark that’s why I close them tight,
I understand the rite……………
Believe me, I do!!! But I need you tonight my beacon of light

You!!! You are the only one that guides my way through this never-ending haze!!!
You!! You give hope to my soul while I navigate this maze!!!
You!! You that chase my fears away and help me write another phrase!!!

Please show me you are still there,
I do not want to be scared…………..
Just please guide me through this war……….
Just till I reach the shore.

Copyright © 2017 Manuel Osornio-emotionsoflife2016

Image source https://www.pexels.com/

Stay Connected!!!

Instagram:@_emotions_of_life_2016
Twitter: @emotionsoflife1

patreon_icon

Thank you for considering supporting emotionsoflife2016 on Patreon! You make this blog possible

Leave a Reply

